The Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher Mr M Harding

Heads of School (responsible for the day to day management) Mrs S Wiseman and Mrs C Webb

Key Stage 2 Team leader Mrs J Hext

Key Stage 1 Team Leader Mrs K Holden

Special Needs Co-Ordinator (SENDCO) Miss K Bristowe

SENDCo Assistant Mrs K Church

Teaching Staff

Miss A Boyne

Mrs J Brassington

Mrs A Clark

Mrs J Pook

Mrs L Harding

Mrs J Hext

Mrs K Holden

Miss H West

Miss K Wildgoose

Mrs L Kerr

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs K Petty

Mrs Bowers

Mrs J Parsons

Miss S Collins

Mrs A Meaden

Miss L Stephens

Mrs L Kerr

Mrs A Norris

Mrs J Parsons

Ms S Tolfree

Mrs S Bowers

The Play Leaders who look after the children at lunchtimes

Mrs T Cairns

Mrs A Meaden

Mrs E White

Miss L Stephens

Mrs J Edwards


Chair of Governors Mr Nick Glanfield

Administrators Mrs C Ledward and Mrs K Dore

Kitchen Manager Mrs K Ellard

Catering Assistants Mr R Randell

Network Manager Mr C Randall-Greene

Premises Team Mrs E White and Mrs J Edwards